Trends for investment – Dr.Ajit Nazre

    Siliconindia  

20120523@9007         

                        Trends for investment – Dr.Ajit Nazre

When I’m bearish and I sell a stock, each sale must be at a lower level than the previous sale. When I am buying, the reverse is true. I must buy on a rising scale. I don’t buy long stocks on a scale down, I buy on a scale up.

The price pattern reminds you that every movement of importance is but a repetition of similar price movements, that just as soon as you can familiarize yourself with the actions of the past, you will be able to anticipate and act correctly and profitably upon forthcoming movements.

I never hesitate to tell a man that I am bullish or bearish. But I do not tell people to buy or sell any particular stock. In a bear market all stocks go down and in a bull market they go up. Ajit Nazre

 

Greentech

Within Greentech, energy efficiency in form of green building materials and smart grid and wastewater management look most attractive.

Mobile internet

We see a number of consumer and business applications for the mobile phone unleashed through the i Phone and other smart phones. We also see the mobile Internet users out number the PC Internet user’s world wide in the next few years. In countries like India, the mobile Internet users may already have crossed PC Internet users. This opens up limitless opportunities for entrepreneurs to create businesses.

Hottest technologies

Energy storage technology (new battery chemistries, capacitors, and more) is an area that I am following very closely as it can revolutionize the alternative energy space. With the right storage technology, intermittent energy sources such as solar and wind can start competing with incumbent energy sources such as coal and natural gas. 

 Advice to entrepreneurs

This is as good a time to start a new business as ever. My advice to entrepreneurs would be to find a big technical problem that serves a large market. Gather a team and get going. Silicon Valley is reinventing itself and entrepreneurs are the force behind this change.

Read more :www.ajitnazre.com (More specification on website )
http://www.siliconindia.com/magazine_articles/Trends_for_investment__Ajit_Nazare-JOLZ458249037.html 

Connect with me

Weebly wix_logo smallBloggerLogo facebook-logo-small tw

Leave a comment